Term Dates and Calendar

2020 – 2022 Term Dates – Download copy here

 

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Tuesday 8 September 26-30 October Friday 18 December

INSET Day Monday 7 September

 

Spring Term 2021

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Tuesday 5 January 15-19 February Thursday 1 April

INSET Day – Monday 4 January

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Monday 19 April 31 May-4 June Friday 23 July

May Day Holiday – Monday 3 May

Occasional Days Holiday – Thursday 6 May (Polling Station closure)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Tuesday 7 September 25-29 October Friday 17 December

INSET Day Monday 6 September

 

Spring Term 2022

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Tuesday 4 January 21-25 February Friday 8 April

INSET Day – To be confirmed

 

Summer Term 2022

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Monday 25 April 30 May-3 June Friday 22 July

May Day Holiday – Monday 2 May

Occasional Days Holiday – To be confirmed