Term Dates and Calendar

2024 – 2026 Term Dates Download copy here

Summer Term 2024  finishes on Friday 19 July

Autumn Term 2024

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Wednesday 4 September 28 October-5 November Friday 20 December

INSET Day Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September/Monday 4 November

Spring Term 2025

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Monday 6 January 24-28 February Friday 11 April

Summer Term 2025

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Monday 28 April 26 May-30 May Friday 18 July

Occasional Days Holiday – TBC

May Day Holiday – Monday 5 May

Autumn Term 2025

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Tuesday 2 September 27 October-31 October Friday 19 December

INSET Day – Monday 1 September (TBC)

Spring Term 2026

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Monday 5 January 23-27 February Thursday 2 April

INSET Day – TBC

Summer Term 2025

Start of term Half Term Last day of term
Monday 20 April 25 May-29 May Friday 17 July

May Day Holiday – Monday 4 May

Occasional Days Holiday – TBC